Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name River Murray Netball Association  (RMNA)
Social Media
Colours Navy, Red, Gold  
Contact Details
Hayley Davids
PO Box 1718 Murray Bridge 5253
Email  Phone 0418217356  
Principal User: Charlie Klose
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
PO Box 1718
Murray Bridge 5253
South Australia AUSTRALIA
 Phone 0418217356
Description River Murray Netball Association (RMNA) is committed to promote and develop the game of Netball through the organisation and regulation of a netball competition in the River Murray region. RMNA support the following clubs Imperial Netball Club, Jervois Netball Club, Mannum Netball Club, Meningie Netball Club, Mypolonga Netball Club, Rambler Netball Club and Tailem Bend Netball Club and are affiliated with Netball SA

Office Bearers

Position Held by Contact
President - Anne Male    
Vice President and Media Officer - Caey Gregory    
Minutes Secretary - Helen Poulish    
Secretary Correspondence - Hayley Davids   Mobile phone  
Treasurer - Catherine Challinger   Mobile phone  
Recorder - Charlie KLose   Mobile phone  
Netball SA Delegate - Lorraine Graetz
Netball SA Proxy Delegate - Bev Dalwood   Mobile phone  
Sponsorship - Nicky Smith   Mobile phone  
Child Protection Officer = Jessica Crocker   Mobile phone  
Country Champs Co-Ordinator - Tania Adler (Jervois)   Mobile phone  
Grading Co-Ordinators - Shirley Schubert & Charlie Klose    
Umpire Co-Ordinator - Bev Dalwood    
Auditor - N. V Accounting    
MyNetball Co-Ordinator - Charlie Klose   Mobile phone  
Public Officer - Shirley Schubert    
Bob Tannner    
Michelle Hill    
Lorraine Graetz    
Charlie Klose    
Shirley Schubert    
Deb Lang    
Annie Hughes    
Glenys Watchel    
Tribunal: one per club
Imperial - Lorraine Graetz    
Jervois -    
Mannum - Jo-En Tabe    
Meningie -    
Mypolonga -    
Rambelrs -    
Tailem Bend -    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.